Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me and my penis.

pat_pj2003: so how did you get that nickname...lol

pat_pj2003: let me guess

pat_pj2003: you have nice tits?

pat_pj2003: loll

baghdad_ass_up: Why, yes.

baghdad_ass_up: How kind of you to notice.

pat_pj2003: lol...well it was really just a guess

baghdad_ass_up: I bow before your overwhelming intellect.

pat_pj2003: you are very perceptive

pat_pj2003: lol

baghdad_ass_up: Maybe you'd like to perceive my nice penis, too.

pat_pj2003: lol

baghdad_ass_up: Whenever you say "lol", I can't help but stroke it.

pat_pj2003: you don't look like you have a penis

baghdad_ass_up: Oh, but I do.

pat_pj2003: them why does your profile say you are female

baghdad_ass_up: Because I'm female.

baghdad_ass_up: But I also have a penis.

pat_pj2003: show me

baghdad_ass_up: What? You sick fuck, I'm not like that, you think I'm just some kind of chat whore? Fuck you, asshole.

pat_pj2003: lol...i thought you were just joking

pat_pj2003: and you were the one who brought the sunject up...not me

baghdad_ass_up: What, a chick with a penis is somehow funny? Fuck you. I'm not here to amuse you, you fucking piece of shit.

baghdad_ass_up: I brought up shit, you fuckwad. You're the one asking me about my tits.

baghdad_ass_up: Jesus Christ, I could just fucking kick you in the testicles and eat them for soup.

pat_pj2003: lol...well you certainl speak like a man

pat_pj2003: sory if i offended you...it wasn;t my intent

pat_pj2003: it's just not eveyday that a woman tells me she has a penis

pat_pj2003: your the one with the name tits

pat_pj2003: not me

baghdad_ass_up: That doesn't mean I'm a chat whore, you pathetic little cumwaste motherfucker.

baghdad_ass_up: Well, I have to go to work now. See you later!

pat_pj2003: a real pleasure meeting you...lets do this again soon

pat_pj2003: lol

4:07 p.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999