Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck, I'm bored.

In Hacker's Lounge: 1

fellatious_d: H3LL0 AM I IN TEH H4X0R LOUNGE ?

rahu_nair22: wht?

rahu_nair22: english plz

fellatious_d: H3LL0 AM I IN TEH H4X0R LOUNGE ?

fellatious_d: U R A H4X0R?

rahu_nair22: no

fellatious_d: OH

fellatious_d: U MALE ?

rahu_nair22: ya

rahu_nair22: india

fellatious_d: U HOTT ?

fellatious_d: OH INDIA

fellatious_d: U LIKE INDIA

rahu_nair22: from?

rahu_nair22: i m from india

fellatious_d: YES

fellatious_d: I LIKE INDIA

rahu_nair22: kerala

fellatious_d: I MOVE THERE WITH YOU

fellatious_d: U LIKE ?

rahu_nair22: u from?

rahu_nair22: doing wht?

fellatious_d: YES

fellatious_d: I MOVE WITH YOU

rahu_nair22: poda thayole

fellatious_d: WE MAKE INDIA BABIES

rahu_nair22: fuck off u bitch

rahu_nair22: make urself a bitcher

fellatious_d: I AM A BITCHIN BITCHER

fellatious_d: U MAKE ME HORNY

rahu_nair22: i m 8-x

fellatious_d: YOU ARE 8 X ? U MEAN YOU HAVE 8 INCH PENIS ?!1

fellatious_d: I MOVE IN WITH YOU

rahu_nair22: wait i m busy

fellatious_d: NO

fellatious_d: U MAKE TIME FOR ME

fellatious_d: TELL ME TO FUCK OFF

fellatious_d: PLZ

fellatious_d: OKAY BYE

2:36 p.m. - 2003-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999