Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tidbits from chat.

ilikemusicverymuch2000: ????????

baghdad_ass_up: !!!!!!!!!

ilikemusicverymuch2000: als

baghdad_ass_up: Haha, you poor piece of shit, you can't even get asl right.

ilikemusicverymuch2000: get lost fucker

**********

matrix_joney: hi baghdad

baghdad_ass_up: Hi.

matrix_joney: u belongs to afganistan

baghdad_ass_up: I belongs to no one!

**********

saknowsiloveher: hello

saknowsiloveher: how are you?

baghdad_ass_up: I'm good.

baghdad_ass_up: And my initials happen to be SA.

baghdad_ass_up: So, thank you.

saknowsiloveher: lol

saknowsiloveher: what a coincidence

baghdad_ass_up: Actually, I'm lying.

saknowsiloveher: i knew

baghdad_ass_up: Unless you count the times that I've been called a Stupid Ass.

saknowsiloveher: there is just one sa and she is not a stupid ass

saknowsiloveher: lol

baghdad_ass_up: I see.

baghdad_ass_up: Well, as long as she knows you love her.

saknowsiloveher: your screen name is nice too

saknowsiloveher: what does it mean by the way?

baghdad_ass_up: You're asking me as if I know.

saknowsiloveher: and is that your pic on your profile?

baghdad_ass_up: I don't know, do you like it?

saknowsiloveher: yeah very much

baghdad_ass_up: Then yes.

saknowsiloveher: she is cute

baghdad_ass_up: It's my pic.

saknowsiloveher: wow what a pretty girl you are

baghdad_ass_up: Thanks.

saknowsiloveher: ok you wanna see something good?

saknowsiloveher: magic

baghdad_ass_up: You know, how about we just cut the crap and go right to the cybering?

saknowsiloveher: are you sure?

baghdad_ass_up: Hell yeah, I mean, that's what we really want here, obviously.

baghdad_ass_up: You liking my picture, me pretending to be SA. It all makes sense.

saknowsiloveher: ok thats great

saknowsiloveher: yes it does but i could show something else too

saknowsiloveher: but cyber is better anyway

baghdad_ass_up: Definitely.

baghdad_ass_up: Okay, start typing. I'll be in the shower. And then I'll be eating lunch.

baghdad_ass_up: Have fun.

saknowsiloveher: lol

saknowsiloveher: but i could still show you something

**********

Today's Tidbits from Chat was brought to you by the letters SA and the number 4. Thank you for your support.

10:25 a.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999