Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the song that never ends.

Die, you retards. Die.

Me: Thank you for calling Ghetto Harrahs (just kidding, I didn't really say that - it's implied), my name is Charity, how can I help you?

Sir Tard: Yeh, I gots a coopon and I wants ta use it fo' Decemba nineteen.

Me: And what is the offer code?

(Sir Tard reads the code)

Me: Sir, I show that coupon is only good for Sunday through Thursday, and the 19th is a Friday, therefore I cannot use this offer.

Sir Tard: Oh, it ain't good then?

Me: No, sir, it's for Sunday through Thursday.

Sir Tard: So cain I use it fo' Saturday? What about Saturday?

Me: (silence)

Sir Tard: Hello?

Me: ...Yes?

Sir Tard: What about Saturday?

Me: Sir, your coupon is good Sunday - through - Thursday. So, no. It wouldn't be good on a Saturday.

Sir Tard: Okay, dat's all.

And yes, Sir Tard, fuck you VERY much.

7:38 p.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999