Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Charity's Cyber Adventures! Part 1.

jane_26_2164ihv: hi..

baghdad_ass_up: Hey there.

jane_26_2164ihv: woz up? you ok?

baghdad_ass_up: I'm wonderful, thank you for asking.

baghdad_ass_up: Yourself?

jane_26_2164ihv: Cool, I'm ok. thanks. want to chat?

jane_26_2164ihv: cool.... 23/ f/US you again?

baghdad_ass_up: I'd love to, if you have time.

jane_26_2164ihv: yeah.. hmm.. wanna see me on a webcam? now? you do not need a cam.

baghdad_ass_up: I'm 28/m/US.

jane_26_2164ihv: Lets meet http://grin.dot7.org/members/jane_26_2164ihv

baghdad_ass_up: Okay, um.

baghdad_ass_up: You're moving kinda fast on me.

baghdad_ass_up: Don't you want to talk first?

baghdad_ass_up: Get to know me?

baghdad_ass_up: Jane?

baghdad_ass_up: JANE?!

baghdad_ass_up: Oh dear god.

**********

nikitha_foru2004: halo

nikitha_foru2004: baghdad ass

baghdad_ass_up: Hi.

baghdad_ass_up: Yes.

nikitha_foru2004: asl

baghdad_ass_up: Okay.

baghdad_ass_up: You?

baghdad_ass_up: Hi.

nikitha_foru2004: asl

baghdad_ass_up: Yes.

baghdad_ass_up: You?

baghdad_ass_up: Okay.

baghdad_ass_up: Hi.

nikitha_foru2004: f/21

baghdad_ass_up: Yes.

baghdad_ass_up: I am m/23

nikitha_foru2004: sex cht

baghdad_ass_up: How much?

baghdad_ass_up: How much you charge?

baghdad_ass_up: For sexy good fun long time?

baghdad_ass_up: Hi?

baghdad_ass_up: Fuck.

**********

phever005:

baghdad_ass_up: Oh yeah, baby.

phever005: hey ma im bored..you wanna keep me cumpany?

baghdad_ass_up: Hee hee, cumpany. You are so clever.

baghdad_ass_up: That makes me so HOT.

phever005:

phever005: cam?

baghdad_ass_up: I am shy.

baghdad_ass_up: You get me horny?

phever005: me 2

baghdad_ass_up: Heehee.

phever005: wish i could see you

baghdad_ass_up: Me too.

baghdad_ass_up: I mean.

baghdad_ass_up: I wish you could, too.

baghdad_ass_up: I am so weat.

phever005:

phever005: no pics?

baghdad_ass_up: I am making some for you.

phever005: how

baghdad_ass_up: Your dad is in here taking pics of me wearing his underwear.

phever005: oh

(end of conversation)

Okay, so much for that.

1:18 a.m. - 2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999