Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Patroptism.

quasiclever: Why do you dislike a sense of patroptism????
c c: If I knew what "patroptism" was, I might be able to answer your question.
quasiclever: hang on, ok
quasiclever: I will be back in a min
quasiclever: hangon
c c: I can't wait.

Let it be known that "quasiclever" never returned. My guess is he tried to look up his word and never found it.
A shame, that.

2:00 p.m. - 2006-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999