Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baghdad ass up!

shaggys_own: hey bagdad
shaggys_own: y u like that
baghdad_ass_up: Did you do something?
shaggys_own: regarding what
baghdad_ass_up: You asked if I liked that.
shaggys_own: yah
shaggys_own: so whats ur opinion
baghdad_ass_up: On what, exactly?
shaggys_own: i mean y is ur profile name as bagdad ass up
baghdad_ass_up: Because I think it's clever and pertinent.
shaggys_own: ohhhhh hahahaaa , so u mean to say that people of bagdad should turn their ass up or u turn ur ass up towards them
baghdad_ass_up: Hmm. You know, that's not bad.
shaggys_own: hahah cool , but dont u think that it not humanitarian
baghdad_ass_up: No one ever accused me of being humanitarian.
shaggys_own: but I do
shaggys_own: coz I dont think any one has the right to defame human values
baghdad_ass_up: Well, let's try this.
baghdad_ass_up: Have you ever heard the phrase, "back that ass up"?
shaggys_own: yah
baghdad_ass_up: Well, instead of "back that", I used "baghdad".
baghdad_ass_up: So really, what I want Baghdad to do is to groove, baby.
baghdad_ass_up: Is that more humanitarian?
shaggys_own: yah ok r u from US
baghdad_ass_up: Haha, isn't it obvious?
baghdad_ass_up: Er, yes. Yes I am.
shaggys_own: yah I could guess that

11:29 a.m. - 2006-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999