Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random bollocks.

I love me some mac and cheese. Mmm, mmm.

********

whoisju: I have webcam

baghdad_ass_up: I have gonorrhea.

whoisju: HAHA

whoisju: wORD.

baghdad_ass_up: Yeah.

baghdad_ass_up: I'm way hot.

whoisju: cOOL.

whoisju: cAN i SEE?

baghdad_ass_up: You wanna see my gonorrhea?

********

How retarded are you if you're facing a right turn, and you're in the far right lane, and you've got your left turn signal on? (This wasn't me, by the way. But it happened!)

********

I love me some Starry-Eyed Surprise by Paul Oakenfold. Mmm, mmm.

3:11 p.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999