Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored.

karen4bifem: do you like pussy

chat_elitist: Sure.

karen4bifem: will you lick mine for me

chat_elitist: Sure.

chat_elitist: I just ate spaghetti, though, hope that's ok.

karen4bifem: i saw your pic in your profile and i would like you to lick my pussy

karen4bifem: asl?

chat_elitist: Yes.

chat_elitist: Let me get something to drink.

karen4bifem: ok

chat_elitist: Ok.

karen4bifem: so have you ever ate a pussy before

chat_elitist: Nah. Just chicken and beef, mostly.

karen4bifem: do you like anal sex?

chat_elitist: I've heard about it, does that count?

karen4bifem: asl?

karen4bifem: sure

karen4bifem: lol

karen4bifem: im 24/f/tx

karen4bifem: wanna see my pic

chat_elitist: Sure. Send it to [email protected]

karen4bifem: why cant i just transfer it to you

chat_elitist: Because my connection is pretty shit.

chat_elitist: And plus I'm going to bed now.

karen4bifem: so you dont want to talk to me

karen4bifem: im so horny now

chat_elitist: Well, put a cucumber up your butt and pretend it's me.

karen4bifem: your not very nice

chat_elitist: I know.

karen4bifem: you kind of look like a butch lesbian in your profile pic

karen4bifem: are you

karen4bifem: ?

chat_elitist: If I say yes, will you leave me alone?

karen4bifem: you dont want me to talk to you

karen4bifem: thats all you have to say and i'll leave you alone

karen4bifem: there are plenty of other women out there that are much nicer, and prettier than you out there that will fuck me

chat_elitist: Cool.

chat_elitist: Have fun.

karen4bifem: too bad your a bitch

karen4bifem: see you later

chat_elitist: Yawn.

karen4bifem:

karen4bifem: i'll eat your kids

3:51 a.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999