Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Days of Our Cyberlives.

alilsassy4u: hi

chat_elitist: Hi, how are you?

alilsassy4u: a/s/l?

chat_elitist: I see. Do you come here often?

alilsassy4u: no

alilsassy4u: first time

chat_elitist: Mine too!

chat_elitist: At least I think it is.

chat_elitist: I have bad short-term memory.

alilsassy4u: so do I

chat_elitist: Cool. So do you come here often?

alilsassy4u: I dont know

alilsassy4u: asl?

chat_elitist: I see. What do you look like?

alilsassy4u: Brownish blond hair green eyes 5'6' tan

chat_elitist: Nice. I'm tall, dark hair, hazel eyes.

alilsassy4u: you?

chat_elitist: Yes, me.

alilsassy4u: I like a man with hazel eyes

chat_elitist: Sweet.

chat_elitist: So are you a redhead? I like redheads.

alilsassy4u: no

alilsassy4u: brown & blond

chat_elitist: Oh.

chat_elitist: So, do you come here often?

alilsassy4u: no

alilsassy4u: oh ok

chat_elitist: I see.

chat_elitist: Do you have a boyfriend?

alilsassy4u: no

chat_elitist: Wow, AND you're a redhead. You're getting better by the minute.

alilsassy4u: I'm not a red head

chat_elitist: Oh.

chat_elitist: So, do you come here often?

alilsassy4u: no

chat_elitist: Oh yeah? It's my first time here.

alilsassy4u: yeah

chat_elitist: You seem like a nice girl.

chat_elitist: What do you look like?

alilsassy4u: I already told you

alilsassy4u: thanx

chat_elitist: Oh, that's right. You're a redhead.

alilsassy4u: no im not

chat_elitist: Oh, sorry.

chat_elitist: So, do you come here often?

**************

m_hullinger: hey why dont you leave alilsassy4u alone

chat_elitist: Hey man, she's the one trying to score with me.

m_hullinger: she just asked me to tell you to stop talking to her

m_hullinger: ill copy and paste it if you want me to

chat_elitist: Oh god, no, not that.

m_hullinger: im just sayin if she dosnt want to talk to your stupid fuckin candy ass then she dosnt want to talk to you

chat_elitist: Hey man, she was the one hitting on me. She was talking about sucking my cock and all that shit. You better keep a leash on that bitch, man.

m_hullinger: hey im just talkin to her im not trying to get on her and shit like you

m_hullinger: i can get puss the real way i dont need to sit at a comp and jack off while im typing

chat_elitist: If you're implying that I can't get pussy, I can tell you that I see pussy on a daily basis, so I have no problem there. If you don't want me talking to your bitch, you'd better tell her to stop pming people, jackass.

chat_elitist: Have a nice day.

3:22 p.m. - 2002-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999