Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fonts.

obi_char: Hey, how's it going? My name is Chris.

obi_char: I love your font.

babystarlyn: hi,

babystarlyn: my font?

obi_char: Yeah, your font in chat. It rules!

obi_char: Where can I download those colors?

obi_char: Come on, don't keep me waiting here.

obi_char: I desperately need kickass font.

babystarlyn: huh

obi_char: Do you think more people would talk to me?

obi_char: You know, if I had great font like yours.

obi_char: What's your opinion on the matter?

babystarlyn: i dont know!

babystarlyn: get a mic! then everyone would wanna talk to you

obi_char: Well, if you had to venture a guess, what would you say?

obi_char: A mic?

babystarlyn: and ten all youd need is a kickass voice

obi_char: Where do I download one of those?

obi_char: Oh, I've got the voice, honey.

obi_char: I have a voice that would melt butter.

obi_char: Anyway, about that font ...

obi_char: Where did you get it again?

babystarlyn: you cant download them

babystarlyn: lol melt butter rools:

obi_char: Doesn't it though?

babystarlyn: my big -- things are nice eyes and nice voice

babystarlyn: hmm, how about

obi_char: Nice eyes? What about three eyes?

obi_char: Just in case I'd happen to possess 3 eyes.

babystarlyn: how about this?

obi_char: That rules too.

babystarlyn: i like this, and pick some good colors

obi_char: Wow, how did you get so awesome?

babystarlyn: also i like this one

babystarlyn: lol , you like my taste in fonts?

obi_char: Allow me to say this.

obi_char: You have the COOLEST fonts I've ever seen.

babystarlyn: mm, this one is nice as well

obi_char: Also very nice.

obi_char: Does it bother you at all that I'm getting a hard-on just by

you talking about fonts?

obi_char: I hope that's not weird or anything.

babystarlyn: fonts?

babystarlyn: no. not too weird.

babystarlyn: lol..

obi_char: Yeah. Fonts. I have a font_fetish.

babystarlyn: hey, Um, do you have AIM

obi_char: Unfortunately, no.

obi_char: I'm new to this computer thing.

babystarlyn: because i am at my grandma's and she has yahoo, but im

only

guna be here an hour or so more

obi_char: Oh.

babystarlyn: ill be online at home only on aol..

babystarlyn: you can use AIM Express

babystarlyn: no downloads

obi_char: What's your AOL name in case I download it?

obi_char: Oh.

babystarlyn: and you can use one of my names on it

obi_char: Can I get kickass fonts there too?

babystarlyn: if u want..

obi_char: I would LOVE that.

obi_char: Hold on, I have to take my pants off.

obi_char: This hard-on is getting uncomfortable.

babystarlyn: hehe, if you like my taste in fonts- and are getting

hard.....youll probably like my taste, in general, even better

obi_char: Oh yeah?

babystarlyn: :shocked at her words:

obi_char: What do you taste like? Licorice?

babystarlyn: :is really shy virgin:

obi_char: Do you have any nudies?

babystarlyn: at home..

babystarlyn: well parts, my old cam took small pics

obi_char: Well, when I download AIM, will you send me some?

babystarlyn: sure.

obi_char: Well, just send me the parts, and I'll piece them together

like a puzzle.

obi_char: What's your AIM nickname?

babystarlyn: but im not excactly skinny..

babystarlyn: Just IM Me on AIM , the name is

babystarlyn: gryffonstarr

obi_char: I'm not interested in the body. I'm after your fonts, baby.

obi_char: Ok, I wrote that down.

babystarlyn:

babystarlyn: goodie

obi_char: I have to go take care of this hard-on. I'll see you later,

ok?

obi_char: Great.

babystarlyn: hehe, ok IM ME there

babystarlyn: will you?

obi_char: Will do!

babystarlyn: when youre on later?

obi_char: You can count on it, babe.

babystarlyn: let it download whilest you take care of that

babystarlyn:

obi_char: You fucking know it!

babystarlyn: whats your name, by the way

obi_char: Chris.

obi_char: Yours?

babystarlyn: tara

babystarlyn: asl?

obi_char: I don't have one of those, sorry. Anyway, gotta run, I'm

about to cream here.

obi_char: You take it easy, and I'll see you later.

babystarlyn: yes you do.

obi_char: Bring your fonts with you.

babystarlyn: lol everyone has an asl!

babystarlyn: age/sex/location

babystarlyn: but thats okies, i guess i can wait

4:38 p.m. - 2002-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999