Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hit-man.

obi_char: Hey there. I understand you're looking for email law information?

leah720: I sure am

obi_char: I happen to be quite familiar with email law. What would you like to know?

leah720: I have several letters from a woman that was(for lack of a better term)screwing my husband and I would like to know if she wrote them and I forwarded them to the people on her HER list would that get me into civil trouble

obi_char: Who is this woman?

obi_char: Do you know where she lives?

leah720: One that is obviously obsessed with my husband

obi_char: Obviously.

obi_char: So she's been fucking him?

leah720: yup

obi_char: Not cool.

obi_char: Do you know anything about her, other than that?

leah720: I have spoken to her husband.Oh i know bunches

obi_char: Listen, I know this great hit-man.

obi_char: Don't tell anyone I'm telling you this.

obi_char: But if you wanted her taken care of, I could hook you up.

obi_char: And you know what I mean.

leah720: k Like I even know who you are

obi_char: You don't, but I've been in your situation before.

obi_char: And if you wanted, I could arrange something for ou.

obi_char: *You, even.

leah720: Do you mean what I think you mean

obi_char: Probably, yes.

obi_char: Trust me, he's very good.

obi_char: Very clean.

leah720: Naw I would love to see her go through all the shit she put me thru but Thou I am not a nice girl not that kind either You know?

obi_char: Listen, honey. That bitch deserves to die for being such a fucking slut.

obi_char: Spare other women from going into the same problem.

obi_char: You know she's just going to keep fucking other people's husbands.

obi_char: When will it stop?

leah720: Just would love to forward all her wonderful emails to all her list of friends

obi_char: That won't accomplish a thing. She'll just laugh at you as she's riding your husband.

obi_char: Best thing to do is get her finished once and for all.

obi_char: Trust me, it's a permanent solution.

obi_char: And this guy, he's great.

obi_char: The FBI doesn't even know about him.

obi_char: He's that fucking good.

obi_char: Anyway, about that email thing, she can't get you for that, as long as you didn't put her personal info in there.

obi_char: Anything else I can help you with?

obi_char: You there?

1:08 a.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999