Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love Jez.

chat_elitist: You make me hot.

la_regina_jezolina:

chat_elitist: Tell me you touch yourself when you chat with me.

chat_elitist: TELL ME.

la_regina_jezolina: THis is no diary entry, YO!

chat_elitist: I promise I won't put this in my diary.

chat_elitist: Just tell me you want me.

la_regina_jezolina: Don't even think about it.

la_regina_jezolina: haha

chat_elitist: Come on. Just tell me I have nice tits or something.

la_regina_jezolina: Oh alright...

la_regina_jezolina: You have a splendid rack.

chat_elitist: YAY!

chat_elitist: I'm sorry, I have to put this in my diary now.

la_regina_jezolina: Happy now?!

chat_elitist: Yes.

chat_elitist: Very.

la_regina_jezolina: YOU SUCK

3:55 p.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999