Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ha.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: your picture don't look korean

chat_elitist: That's not my picture.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hahaha

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you scared me for a minute

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I thouhg tyou were some hasha terrorist

chat_elitist: No way, I'm cool.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: yer totally fking with me

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

portable_inflatable_aznmale: its all good

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

portable_inflatable_aznmale: ahn young something sayoooo

portable_inflatable_aznmale: did I say it right?

chat_elitist: Yep.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so would you like to trade pics?

chat_elitist: I'm really nervous about it.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: why is that?

chat_elitist: Well, it's the internet, you know?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: what am I going to do? Cut n past your head to a animal or something?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: min eis on my profile

chat_elitist: I don't know, I'm so nervous.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: if it make you uncomfortable then its ok

portable_inflatable_aznmale: but I promise you that everything is confidential

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I keep it to myself

chat_elitist: You're so nice to me!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I do seem nice don;t I?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: heheh

chat_elitist: Yes, I think I have a crush on you now. *giggle*

portable_inflatable_aznmale: a crush?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hmmm

chat_elitist: I'm blushing!

portable_inflatable_aznmale:

chat_elitist: Do you like me?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hmmm I could if I get to know you more

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you seem out of this world

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

chat_elitist: Hee hee!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: if I am an investor I would go with Wells

chat_elitist: Who is Wells?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: sorry wrong pm.. That was for a fellow co worker

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Wells Fargo

chat_elitist: Oh, okay! Hee hee.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: what is you rname?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I am JP

chat_elitist: I am Kristin.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wow

portable_inflatable_aznmale: cute name

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Korean girl named kristen is hot

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wooo hoooo

chat_elitist: Hee hee! Stop it, you make me embarrassed.

chat_elitist: Hee hee.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hee hee

chat_elitist: Where you from?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so cal

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Orange county

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Irvine to be exact

chat_elitist: Oh, ok!

chat_elitist: I know someone from there!

chat_elitist: Orange County!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: where are you from

chat_elitist: Escondido!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you are not that far

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wooo hoooo

chat_elitist: No, my family move here five year ago.

chat_elitist: From Korea.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wow

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you speak really good english

chat_elitist: Yeah, I like America a lot!

chat_elitist: I take a lot of classes in English.

chat_elitist: My dad from America.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I am impressed

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you speak english better than I do

chat_elitist: He teach me English, too.

chat_elitist: Hee hee!

chat_elitist: No no, you speak very well.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wow

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so tell me

portable_inflatable_aznmale: how is escondido?

chat_elitist: Ah, is hot and boring

chat_elitist: But many cute American boy here!

chat_elitist: Hee hee!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you mean chinese american boys?

chat_elitist: Not many asian-american boys here.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: well you can visit me in Irvine california

chat_elitist: I will visit you! You want to meet this weekend?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: where would you want to meet at?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: wait

chat_elitist: You can name a place in Irvine

chat_elitist: And I will be there on Saturday.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so you know irvine well

portable_inflatable_aznmale: woooo hoooo

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so do I get to see you rpicture now?

chat_elitist: Yeah, I have friend there!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: woooo hooooo

chat_elitist: No no, you see what I look like in person!

chat_elitist: I will not disappoint!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hmmmm

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Just a peek

portable_inflatable_aznmale: k?

chat_elitist: No, I do not have good picture of me!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: so

portable_inflatable_aznmale: that doesn't matter

chat_elitist: You see in person and you will like me!

chat_elitist: Where you want to meet in Irvine Saturday?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: trust me, look isn;t really important to me

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I like a person for who they are

portable_inflatable_aznmale: and I thought you are funny

chat_elitist: Ok, then you meet me in Irvine, ok?

chat_elitist: Hee hee!

chat_elitist: You are funny too!

chat_elitist: You want to meet in front of mall?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: well I am heavier than I was two years ago

chat_elitist: That is ok!

chat_elitist: You are cute!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: my ex girlfriend fed me well

portable_inflatable_aznmale: and we broke up

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I am 200lbs

portable_inflatable_aznmale: that is heavy

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I used to be 170

portable_inflatable_aznmale: 165

chat_elitist: I have seen much worse!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: doh

chat_elitist: I still meet you, ok?

chat_elitist: Where you want to meet?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: what place you are familiar with?

chat_elitist: Ahhh, you have mall there?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: sure

portable_inflatable_aznmale: ever heard of the Irvine Spectrum?

chat_elitist: Yeah!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you are not going to kill me, are you?

chat_elitist: No!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: ok

portable_inflatable_aznmale: would you like to talk on the phone tonight?

chat_elitist: I'll wear a white tank top and blue jean shorts, ok!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: hahaha

chat_elitist: And I wear my hair down!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: there is alot of girls wearing that

chat_elitist: And I will wear a yellow hat, ok?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: plus irvine spectrum is pretty big

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

portable_inflatable_aznmale: what is you rnumber

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I'll call you tonight

chat_elitist: No, cannot, my parents sleeping!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: you call me then

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

chat_elitist: Tell me where to find you at the Spectrum!

chat_elitist: No, phone right next to parents bedroom!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I don;t know

portable_inflatable_aznmale: like I really don't know you well

chat_elitist: Ok, you tell me where to stand!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I am pretty sure you want to meet

portable_inflatable_aznmale: but showing up at a place with out any confirmation isn't really cool

chat_elitist: You want me to stand in front of building?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: send me a picture is good for now

chat_elitist: No, you see what I look like in person!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: sigh

chat_elitist: You do not even have to come up to me if you do not like what I look like!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I am pretty sure I wouldn;t be dissappointed

portable_inflatable_aznmale: but I would like to see you now

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

chat_elitist: I will meet you in the Spectrum at 2 pm, ok?

chat_elitist: If you want to, I will be there!

chat_elitist: If you do not want to, I will wait half an hour, then I will leave!

chat_elitist: Ok?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: are you at least going to call me first?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: don't you have a pager or cell phone?

chat_elitist: No, I cannot!

chat_elitist: No, parents not allow me to have cell phone!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: how old are you?

chat_elitist: I am 19.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I thought you are 22

portable_inflatable_aznmale: lol

chat_elitist: That is not my picture!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: how are you going to get to Irvine?

chat_elitist: I drive there.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: ok

portable_inflatable_aznmale: Why can't you show me a picture?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: I'll show you mine

chat_elitist: I do not have any good ones!

chat_elitist: I meet you on Saturday, ok?

chat_elitist: I have to go now.

portable_inflatable_aznmale: here

portable_inflatable_aznmale: call me if you want to meet

portable_inflatable_aznmale: call me when you are free

chat_elitist: I will be there Saturday, ok?

portable_inflatable_aznmale: otherwise, don;t come because I won;t show...

chat_elitist: You meet me if you want!

chat_elitist: I talk to you later!

portable_inflatable_aznmale: are you calling me later?

1:49 a.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999