Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Lent, take two.

tigersharky80 (3:49:00 PM): i know what i'm giving up for Lent

jrny_girl (3:45:17 PM): oh?

jrny_girl (3:45:19 PM): sex?

jrny_girl (3:45:28 PM): since you're not getting it anyway.

tigersharky80 (3:49:46 PM): what? shutup

jrny_girl (3:45:35 PM): haha.

jrny_girl (3:45:40 PM): whatever, like I'm one to talk.

tigersharky80 (3:49:55 PM): no, i'm giving up religion

********

fellatious_d: Hi. Please don't tell anyone I'm in here.

hulksterhardy: i wont who is this?

fellatious_d: Well - I'm a celebrity. I'm just on the road right now.

hulksterhardy: oh who are u

fellatious_d: Promise you won't tell anyone?

hulksterhardy: i promise

fellatious_d: Well ...

fellatious_d: I'm Burt Bacharach.

********

I actually did something feminine today. I went to - get this - an AVON PARTY.

Ohhhhh, yeaaahhhh.

Not only that - I actually ordered stuff. You name it - lip stuff, eye stuff, face stuff. Stuff that I have no idea how to use because I haven't worn makeup since my senior prom.

I know what you guys are thinking: She's just buying that crap so people don't think she's a lesbian anymore. Whatever, assholes. If I were a lesbian, I'd have no problem telling your asses about it. I'm just, you know, trying something different. It's not like I'm out to look like Tammy Faye or some cheap downtown tramp. Honestly, I'd probably only wear it when I went out on weekends. Unless it got good response, then *maybe* I'd wear it to work occasionally.

Sigh. Why do I get the feeling none of you believes me? Whatever.

********

fellatious_d: I have a nice rack, don't I?

januaryfiend: I'm sure you do, dear.

fellatious_d: You want my hot body, don't you?

januaryfiend: Totally.

fellatious_d: Yeahhhh.

fellatious_d: Anyway, I just needed some filler material for my diary. Thanks, yo.

januaryfiend: Okay.

januaryfiend: Link to me.

fellatious_d: Will do.

8:35 p.m. - 2003-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999