Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lez.

obi_char: Hey there. A Texan lesbian, huh?

obi_char: Sounds pretty neato.

lilpsycho247365: whats that

lilpsycho247365: lol

obi_char: So let me ask you something.

obi_char: When did you know that you were a lesbian?

obi_char: If you don't mind my asking.

lilpsycho247365: no

obi_char: So when did you know that you were a lesbian?

obi_char: Was it some sort of epiphany?

obi_char: Or did you just sort of know it all along?

lilpsycho247365: what do u mean

obi_char: When did you know that you were a lesbian, is all I'm asking.

obi_char: See, for me, it was an epiphany that happened while I was eating at Hooters.

obi_char: Alright, let me ask you something else.

lilpsycho247365: k

obi_char: Have you ever actually kissed a girl before?

lilpsycho247365: lol

lilpsycho247365: yes

lilpsycho247365: much more

obi_char: Really?

lilpsycho247365: much much more

obi_char: See, I'm a lesbian virgin.

lilpsycho247365: what

obi_char: Were you nervous your first time?

lilpsycho247365: forreal

lilpsycho247365: asl

obi_char: Yes, for real.

obi_char: I'm new at this.

obi_char: I haven't even come out yet.

obi_char: I just need people to talk to, you know?

obi_char: I just need to know I'm not weird.

lilpsycho247365: not at all

obi_char: And there are tons of chicks I would love to ask out, but I get so nervous!

obi_char: Because like, what if they slapped me or something?

obi_char: I mean, I know that once I got a chick, I'd totally be able to go down on her with no problems.

obi_char: It's just getting to that stage, you know?

obi_char: But anyway, enough about me.

obi_char: What do you like to do for fun?

lilpsycho247365: everything

lilpsycho247365: lol

lilpsycho247365: asl

obi_char: Anything in particular? You seem really cool.

lilpsycho247365: i like to go out, drink, smoke, fuck, the usual

obi_char: Who's the youngest girl you've ever fucked?

obi_char: How old was she?

lilpsycho247365: who?

obi_char: Well, I wouldn't know who she was, unless it was my sister or something.

obi_char: But how old was she?

lilpsycho247365: how old was who

obi_char: The youngest girl you ever fucked.

lilpsycho247365: 11

lilpsycho247365: i was 15

obi_char: Wow. Had she even started her period yet?

lilpsycho247365: asl

lilpsycho247365: yes

lilpsycho247365: lol

lilpsycho247365: asl

lilpsycho247365: plz

obi_char: Oh, good. But hopefully not while you were fucking her, of course.

lilpsycho247365: well........plenty of times

obi_char: Really? She started ragging as you were fucking her?

obi_char: Nevermind, I really don't need to know that.

obi_char: So what's your secret? How do you lure women?

obi_char: I need some help.

obi_char: Any tips?

lilpsycho247365: asl

3:20 a.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999