Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nap.

bashirawan: hi

bashirawan: wanna chat

bashirawan: so get waht ever u like

bashirawan:

chat_elitist: Can I supersize?

bashirawan: how

chat_elitist: I dunno.

bashirawan: what do u wanna do

bashirawan: i am here

bashirawan: usa n u bab

chat_elitist: I could use a nap, actually.

bashirawan: nap where in my arm?

chat_elitist: I don't think your arm would be big enough.

bashirawan: why

bashirawan: then where in my lap

bashirawan: what about in my lap

chat_elitist: Nah, wouldn't want to supress your staggering erection.

chat_elitist: And I'm sure you have one.

bashirawan: hahaha

bashirawan: how do u know that

bashirawan: dont u want that

chat_elitist: Nah, not really.

chat_elitist: I'm too tired.

bashirawan: so that u could be warm when go to nao

chat_elitist: Where's nao?

bashirawan: what happened

bashirawan: no

bashirawan: why are u tired

chat_elitist: Lack of sleep, more than likely.

bashirawan: why dont u sleep then

bashirawan: it is good for u

chat_elitist: Good idea.

chat_elitist: Later.

bashirawan: come to me and sleep in my comfy bed

bashirawan: u will like it

3:30 p.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999