Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prevert.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: hi

sweet_fire_angel_2002: asl

sweet_fire_angel_2002: plz

chat_elitist: Hey there. How's it going? I'm typing right now with snot on my fingers. Pretty gross, huh?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: uh yeah talk to a little later

chat_elitist: No wait, I was just kidding.

chat_elitist: I really want to talk to you.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: k

sweet_fire_angel_2002: asl

chat_elitist: So, do you come into chat often?

chat_elitist: I'm kinda new at this chat thing.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: so am i

chat_elitist: Really? Will you be my chat friend?

chat_elitist: I need one desperately.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: yeah but asl

chat_elitist: I started coming into chat when all my other friends stopped hanging out with me.

chat_elitist: They said I was too weird.

chat_elitist: But as long as you like me, I'll feel good.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: asl

chat_elitist: And I won't kill myself tonight as I'd originally planned.

chat_elitist: You should know that you saved my life today.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: awwwwwwwww but asl

chat_elitist: I know, I don't mean to ask for pity.

chat_elitist: But I think you should know that you've done a great thing.

chat_elitist: Do you like McDonalds? I'd like to take you out sometime.

chat_elitist: Repay you for your good deed.

chat_elitist: I'd even let you supersize.

chat_elitist: That's how much this means to me.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: where u from how old r u

chat_elitist: Where are YOU from?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: three springs pa

chat_elitist: No way!

chat_elitist: I'm from PA too.

chat_elitist: Harrisburg.

chat_elitist: I live just outside of the highway on the east side of Harrisburg.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: kool how old r u

chat_elitist: How old are YOU?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: u first

chat_elitist: I'm 19.

chat_elitist: Your turn!

sweet_fire_angel_2002: oh im 15 f pa

chat_elitist: Cool.

chat_elitist: Are you a virgin?

chat_elitist: Just curious.

chat_elitist: I like virgins.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: y

chat_elitist: Just curious.

chat_elitist: Virgins make great steaks.

chat_elitist: Hey, wanna come over sometime?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: r u a girl

chat_elitist: No, I just play one on TV.

chat_elitist: Haha, just kidding.

chat_elitist: I'm a man.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: but on ur profile it say ur a girl

chat_elitist: Yeah, that's actually my sister's profile.

chat_elitist: I look a lot better than she does.

sweet_fire_angel_2002: hey i lied i am only12

chat_elitist: Oh. Still wanna come over sometime?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: dont want to talk now do u

chat_elitist: Why wouldn't I?

sweet_fire_angel_2002: r u a prevert

4:36 p.m. - 2002-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999