Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smooth criminal.

chat_elitist: Hello?

teddy_bear_allan: sup

chat_elitist: Yes, hi. I'd like to discuss my latest sighting with someone who believes.

chat_elitist: Do you believe?

teddy_bear_allan: yes i believe in amny things

chat_elitist: Do you believe it's not butter?

teddy_bear_allan: yes

teddy_bear_allan: lol

chat_elitist: Awesome. See, I think I have aliens in my TV.

chat_elitist: Seriously.

teddy_bear_allan: kewl

chat_elitist: I was watching VH1 the other day, right?

teddy_bear_allan: why do you say that

teddy_bear_allan: ok

chat_elitist: Why do I say what?

teddy_bear_allan: you said

teddy_bear_allan: Awesome. See, I think I have aliens in my TV

teddy_bear_allan: sorry i was slow

teddy_bear_allan: continue

chat_elitist: It's alright. Not many people can keep up with me.

chat_elitist: Anyway.

teddy_bear_allan: rty me

chat_elitist: So I see this crazy looking creature come out of my TV.

teddy_bear_allan: yes

chat_elitist: Well, not out of my TV, exactly.

chat_elitist: He/she/it was IN my TV.

teddy_bear_allan: ok

chat_elitist: And this thing ... it was like this strange color, like a pale gray or something.

teddy_bear_allan: and

chat_elitist: And it had long wavy hair, and it wore sunglasses, and a sequined hat.

teddy_bear_allan: kewl description

chat_elitist: Plus? It wore a sequined white glove on one of its hands.

chat_elitist: How fucked up is that?

chat_elitist: Oh yeah, then it started doing this really weird move.

teddy_bear_allan: thats kewl

chat_elitist: Like moving backwards, while its feet were still going forwards or some shit.

chat_elitist: And then it started talking.

teddy_bear_allan: and

chat_elitist: It had this high-pitched, nervous kind of voice.

chat_elitist: Like someone was squeezing its testicles or something.

chat_elitist: If the damn thing HAD testicles.

teddy_bear_allan: lol

teddy_bear_allan: continue

chat_elitist: Ok.

chat_elitist: This alien had the most fucked-up looking nose I've ever seen.

teddy_bear_allan: wow really

chat_elitist: Like, a cabbage patch doll, only more turned up and pointy.

teddy_bear_allan: what did it do next

teddy_bear_allan: i c

chat_elitist: It started singing something about "Billie Jean is not my lover" or some shit.

chat_elitist: It was fucking WEIRD.

teddy_bear_allan: lol

chat_elitist: Anyway, just wanted to share my story.

teddy_bear_allan: yes i would agree

teddy_bear_allan: that was interesting

teddy_bear_allan: have any others

chat_elitist: Yeah, tell me about it. I don't think I'll be watching VH1 for a while.

chat_elitist: No, not right now, but if I get any more stories, can I tell you about them?

teddy_bear_allan: lol

teddy_bear_allan: sure anytime

chat_elitist: Awesome. You rock. Stay sharp. I'll catch you later, sweet shit.

teddy_bear_allan: sure thing

teddy_bear_allan: nice profile

2:04 a.m. - 2002-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999