Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re: Tammy.

tammy_is_a_babe23k: Hi

obi_char: Hey there.

tammy_is_a_babe23k: Im Tammy

tammy_is_a_babe23k: I see we are a match in Yahoo Personals, Cool huh, so I thought I'd

tammy_is_a_babe23k: track you down and say hi, since your offline I thought I'd give you my

tammy_is_a_babe23k: new homepage address, its http://www.webcam101.com/tammy25/ im recently

tammy_is_a_babe23k: single and thought I would put some of my pics online

tammy_is_a_babe23k: Hope to hear from you soon

tammy_is_a_babe23k: Luv Tammy

obi_char: Wait, don't I know you?

4:58 p.m. - 2002-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999