Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cock Talk.

shovonplayer: hey what's up

chat_elitist: My juicy cock.

shovonplayer: cool

shovonplayer: u asl

shovonplayer: i am male 25

shovonplayer: u

chat_elitist: My juicy cock and I are 23.

shovonplayer: cool

shovonplayer: how u look like

chat_elitist: Forget that. Let's talk about how juicy my cock is.

shovonplayer: okay

shovonplayer: tell me

chat_elitist: It's REALLY juicy.

shovonplayer: okay

shovonplayer: do u want to know about my dick

chat_elitist: No.

shovonplayer: it is 9 inches

chat_elitist: I SAID NO.

chat_elitist: Now, back to my cock.

shovonplayer: ur pussy is hairy or shaven

chat_elitist: Christ.

shovonplayer: okay

5:58 p.m. - 2003-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999