Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Denied again.

chat_elitist: ( / )ETALLICA!!

sk8ndrummer99: hey

chat_elitist: What's up?

sk8ndrummer99: not much u?

sk8ndrummer99: asl?

chat_elitist: Not much here, either. I'm new at this chat thing.

chat_elitist: I think your font is pretty kickass.

sk8ndrummer99: hey, im new too

sk8ndrummer99: asl?

chat_elitist: No way! Is there a place where I can hook up with that cool-ass font shit?

sk8ndrummer99: yeah

chat_elitist: Point the way, baby.

sk8ndrummer99: do you see the the little paint brush canvas thing?

chat_elitist: Yeah.

sk8ndrummer99: click on it and choose (hold on a sec)...

chat_elitist: I'm holding.

sk8ndrummer99: color effects

sk8ndrummer99: got it?

chat_elitist: Wicked. I'm gonna Bob Ross my way all over this shit.

chat_elitist: Thanks for the help.

chat_elitist: Wanna fuck?

sk8ndrummer99: see ya

3:15 p.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999