Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jaws.

elisenelvis: can you ook on my profile and tell me if i have a big jaw?

elisenelvis: im being serious

chat_elitist: I'm on it.

elisenelvis: k

chat_elitist: Nah, your lips just look small.

elisenelvis: oh thats nice

chat_elitist: At least I didn't say your nose was too big or something.

elisenelvis: so do i look like an ape?

chat_elitist: Nah, far from it. You need more hair.

elisenelvis: yah i see

Then...

chat_elitist: elisenelvis: can you ook on my profile and tell me if i have a big jaw?

chat_elitist: HAHA.

chat_elitist: She does.

chat_elitist: Look at it.

down_with_sin: Let me check.

down_with_sin: Holy fat fucking jaw.

chat_elitist: HAHAHA.

1:25 p.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999