Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rush.

obi_char: Hey there, Rush fan?

vapor_trail5: yea

obi_char: Cool.

obi_char: Who's your favorite band member?

vapor_trail5: eh i donno

obi_char: Mine is Geddy.

obi_char: He's got a great nose.

vapor_trail5: i say geddy...cause he's the ugliest man in rock and roll

vapor_trail5: haha

vapor_trail5: asl?

obi_char: Hey cool, I love Geddy!

obi_char: I had a dream about him once.

obi_char: Seriously.

obi_char: I was at a concert of his.

obi_char: And I had the biggest crush on him.

vapor_trail5: ??

vapor_trail5: asl>

obi_char: I mean, I seriously wanted to nail the bastard!

obi_char: It was the weirdest dream ever.

vapor_trail5: .....riiite.....

obi_char: So I woke up and listened to all my Rush albums.

obi_char: And masturbated.

vapor_trail5: ok..yea you're weird

obi_char: And I haven't had another Geddy dream since last night.

obi_char: And you know all that stuff they say about guys with big noses?

obi_char: It's true!

obi_char: But seriously though, Rush is great.

obi_char: What's your favorite Rush song?

vapor_trail5: who are you

obi_char: I'm Chrissy.

vapor_trail5: asl?

obi_char: Geddy's biggest fan. *LOL*

obi_char: What's your favorite Rush song?

vapor_trail5: dont really have one

obi_char: Mine is probably 'Working Man'.

obi_char: Because every time I listen to it, I can imagine Geddy working it, man.

obi_char: I'd love to get my hands on that bass.

obi_char: If you know what I mean. *LOL*

obi_char: Are you there?

obi_char: The world is, the world is love and life are deep, maybe as his eyes aaaare wiiiiiiide!

3:41 p.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999