Surfin' on a Rocket.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Die Onther Day.

chat_elitist: I was curious if that day is a special celebration day.

kiss_die_onther_day: lol

kiss_die_onther_day: yes its special for u

chat_elitist: It is?!

kiss_die_onther_day: my prencess

chat_elitist: I have a day!

chat_elitist: Ohhh, you're too sweet.

chat_elitist: So what is Onther Day? What country celebrates that?

kiss_die_onther_day: ur 2 i just chnged day for u

chat_elitist: Oh, so is that a yearly tradition kind of thing? Like Christmas?

chat_elitist: I'm not familiar with this Onther Day thing.

chat_elitist: Was hoping you could enlighten me.

kiss_die_onther_day: can i ask u

chat_elitist: Um, sure, if you want, but it's not like I know. That's why I was asking you.

kiss_die_onther_day: where are u from

chat_elitist: Oh. I'm from Iowa.

chat_elitist: We don't celebrate Onther Day here.

kiss_die_onther_day: no

chat_elitist: Nope. We don't celebrate much of anything, really.

kiss_die_onther_day: yeah

chat_elitist: Yeah.

kiss_die_onther_day: so

chat_elitist: So clue me in on this Onther Day thing.

chat_elitist: What's involved?

kiss_die_onther_day: asl if u dont mind

chat_elitist: I don't have one of those, sorry. So do you eat a lot and get trashed or anything?

kiss_die_onther_day: hahahahahaah

kiss_die_onther_day: lol

kiss_die_onther_day: i ask ur age sex

chat_elitist: Hahahahaha!

kiss_die_onther_day:

chat_elitist: My name's not sex, but I'm 23.

kiss_die_onther_day: really i like ur type

chat_elitist: Really though, I just want to know about Onther Day.

kiss_die_onther_day: my name yousef

kiss_die_onther_day: i will tell u but not now

chat_elitist: Oh.

chat_elitist: Is it a secret?

kiss_die_onther_day: not really

chat_elitist: Oh.

chat_elitist: Well, honestly, the suspense is killing me here.

kiss_die_onther_day: 25 male from planet callled earth with u

kiss_die_onther_day: who?

chat_elitist: Huh?

kiss_die_onther_day: sorry sweet really i have 2 go now can i add u

kiss_die_onther_day: whats ur name

kiss_die_onther_day:

chat_elitist: My name's Dolly. Dolly Parton.

chat_elitist: Catch you later.

kiss_die_onther_day: can i add u

chat_elitist: Yes.

chat_elitist: Happy Onther Day!

kiss_die_onther_day: have anice day Dolly

6:02 p.m. - 2002-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back - forth

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jezolina
januaryfiend
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
mayfirebird
telax
textatron
refluence
supercilious
simon-lagrue
splinter-
evilben1999